The Miter

2019-2020 Girls Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 West SeattleJefferson 72-103L
West SeattleJefferson
Mon, Sep 16 Holy Names AcademyJackson 3-2W
Holy Names AcademyJackson
Wed, Sep 18 Seattle PrepJefferson 0-6L
Seattle PrepJefferson
Mon, Sep 23 Eastside Catholic Jefferson 67-53W
Eastside Catholic Jefferson
Thu, Sep 26 3:30 pmBallardJackson
BallardJackson
Mon, Sep 30 3:30 pmLakesideJackson
LakesideJackson
Wed, Oct 02 2:30 pmBainbridge Wingpoint
Bainbridge Wingpoint
Mon, Oct 07 3:00 pmNathan HaleJefferson
Nathan HaleJefferson
Tue, Oct 08 3:00 pmRooseveltJackson
RooseveltJackson
Wed, Oct 09 3:00 pmIngrahamJackson
IngrahamJackson
Skip to toolbar
The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.
Sports Center