The Miter

2017-2018 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 29 Marysville/GetchelBBHS51-6W
Marysville/GetchelBBHS
Fri, Dec 01 BainbridgeBBHS70-39W
BainbridgeBBHS
Wed, Dec 06 BallardBBHS48-36W
BallardBBHS
Fri, Dec 08 PrepPrep45-52L
PrepPrep
Wed, Dec 13 RooseveltRoosevelt43-26W
RooseveltRoosevelt
Fri, Dec 15 West SeattleBBHS50-58L
West SeattleBBHS
Thu, Dec 21 White RiverShoware Ctr.47-42W
White RiverShoware Ctr.
Fri, Dec 29 Mt TahomaBBHS57-31W
Mt TahomaBBHS
Wed, Jan 03 7:30Rainier BeachRainier Beach
Rainier BeachRainier Beach
Wed, Jan 10 7:30IngrahamBBHS
IngrahamBBHS
Fri, Jan 12 7:00HaleHale
HaleHale
Sat, Jan 13 5:00LincolnWilson
LincolnWilson
Wed, Jan 17 7:30Holy NamesHoly Names
Holy NamesHoly Names
Wed, Jan 24 7:30ClevelandCleveland
ClevelandCleveland
Fri, Jan 26 7:00GarfieldBBHS
GarfieldBBHS
Wed, Jan 31 7:30FranklinFranklin
FranklinFranklin
Fri, Feb 02 7:00LakesideLakeside
LakesideLakeside
Sat, Jan 05 7:00Chief SealthBBHS
Chief SealthBBHS
Skip to toolbar
The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.
Sports Center