The Miter

2019-2020 JV Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 10 7:30IssaquahIssaquah
IssaquahIssaquah
Thu, Sep 12 4:00IngrahamIngraham
IngrahamIngraham
Tue, Sep 17 7:00Nathan Hale Bishop Blanchet
Nathan Hale Bishop Blanchet
Sat, Sep 21 2:00Pop Keeney Inglemoor
Pop Keeney Inglemoor
Tue, Sep 24 4:00Seattle Prep Lower Woodland
Seattle Prep Lower Woodland
Thu, Sep 26 6:30BainbridgeBishop Blanchet
BainbridgeBishop Blanchet
Tue, Oct 01 7:00 pmLakesideBBHS
LakesideBBHS
Thu, Oct 03 7:00 pmEastside Catholic BBHS
Eastside Catholic BBHS
Tue, Oct 08 7:00 pmHoly Names AcademyBBHS
Holy Names AcademyBBHS
Thu, Oct 10 7:00 pmSeattle PrepBBHS
Seattle PrepBBHS
Tue, Oct 15 6:00 pmBainbridgeBainbridge
BainbridgeBainbridge
Thu, Oct 17 4:00LakesideLakeside
LakesideLakeside
Tue, Oct 22 4:00Eastside Catholic Eastside Catholic
Eastside Catholic Eastside Catholic
Thu, Oct 24 4:00Holy Names AcademyMiller Field
Holy Names AcademyMiller Field
Skip to toolbar
The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.
Sports Center