The Miter

2019-2020 JV Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 10 Archbishop Murphy Archbishop Murphy2-0W
Archbishop Murphy Archbishop Murphy
Thu, Sep 12 ShorewoodShorewood2-0W
ShorewoodShorewood
Tue, Sep 17 5:30 pm West SeattleWest Seattle
West SeattleWest Seattle
Thu, Sep 19 5:30 pm Nathan Hale BBHS
Nathan Hale BBHS
Tue, Sep 24 4:30 pmBainbridge Bainbridge
Bainbridge Bainbridge
Thu, Sep 26 5:30 pm Holy Names AcademySt. Joseph Parish Sc
Holy Names AcademySt. Joseph Parish Sc
Tue, Oct 01 5:30 pm Seattle PrepBBHS
Seattle PrepBBHS
Thu, Oct 03 5:30 pm Eastside Catholic Eastside Catholic
Eastside Catholic Eastside Catholic
Tue, Oct 08 5:30 pm LakesideLakeside
LakesideLakeside
Thu, Oct 10 4:30 pmBainbridge BBHS
Bainbridge BBHS
Thu, Oct 17 5:30 pm Holy Names AcademyBBHS
Holy Names AcademyBBHS
Tue, Oct 22 5:30 pm Seattle PrepSeattle Prep
Seattle PrepSeattle Prep
Thu, Oct 24 5:30 pm Eastside Catholic BBHS
Eastside Catholic BBHS
Tue, Oct 29 5:30 pm Lakeside BBHS
Lakeside BBHS
Skip to toolbar
The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.
Sports Center