The Miter

2019-2020 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 10 Archbishop Murphy Archbishop Murphy3-0W
Archbishop Murphy Archbishop Murphy
Thu, Sep 12 ShorewoodShorewood3-0W
ShorewoodShorewood
Tue, Sep 17 7:00 PMWest SeattleWest Seattle
West SeattleWest Seattle
Thu, Sep 19 7:00 PMHoly Names AcademySt. Joseph Parish Sc
Holy Names AcademySt. Joseph Parish Sc
Thu, Sep 19 7:00 pmNathan Hale BBHS
Nathan Hale BBHS
Tue, Sep 24 6:00 pmBainbridge Bainbridge
Bainbridge Bainbridge
Tue, Oct 01 7:00 pmSeattle PrepBBHS
Seattle PrepBBHS
Thu, Oct 03 7:00 PMEastside Catholic Eastside Catholic
Eastside Catholic Eastside Catholic
Tue, Oct 08 7:00 pmLakesideLakeside
LakesideLakeside
Thu, Oct 10 6:00 pmBainbridge BBHS
Bainbridge BBHS
Thu, Oct 17 7:00 pmHoly Names AcademyBBHS
Holy Names AcademyBBHS
Tue, Oct 22 7:00 pmSeattle PrepSeattle Prep
Seattle PrepSeattle Prep
Thu, Oct 24 7:00 PMEastside Catholic BBHS
Eastside Catholic BBHS
Tue, Oct 29 7:00 PMLakeside BBHS
Lakeside BBHS
Skip to toolbar
The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.
Sports Center