The Miter

2018-2019 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 04 7:00 pmArchbishop MurphyBBHS
Archbishop MurphyBBHS
Thu, Sep 06 7:00 pmMt. SiMount Si
Mt. SiMount Si
Wed, Sep 12 7:00 pmNathan HaleBBHS
Nathan HaleBBHS
Mon, Sep 17 7:00 pmGarfieldGarfield
GarfieldGarfield
Wed, Sep 19 7:00 pmHoly Names AcademyBBHS
Holy Names AcademyBBHS
Thu, Sep 20 7:00 pmBellarmineBBHS
BellarmineBBHS
Mon, Sep 24 7:00 pmSeattle PrepSeattle Prep
Seattle PrepSeattle Prep
Wed, Sep 26 7:00 pmEastside CatholicBBHS
Eastside CatholicBBHS
Wed, Oct 03 6:00 pmBainbridgeBainbridge
BainbridgeBainbridge
Mon, Oct 08 7:00 pmHoly Names AcademyHoly Names
Holy Names AcademyHoly Names
Mon, Oct 15 7:00 pmSeattle PrepBBHS
Seattle PrepBBHS
Wed, Oct 17 7:00 pmEastside CatholicBBHS
Eastside CatholicBBHS
Mon, Oct 22 7:00 pmLakesideLakeside
LakesideLakeside
Thu, Oct 25 6:00 pmBainbridgeBBHS
BainbridgeBBHS
Skip to toolbar
The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.
Sports Center