The Miter

2018-2019 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 04 Archbishop MurphyBBHS1-3L
Archbishop MurphyBBHS
Thu, Sep 06 Mt. SiMount Si1-3L
Mt. SiMount Si
Wed, Sep 12 Nathan HaleBBHS3-0W
Nathan HaleBBHS
Mon, Sep 17 GarfieldGarfield3-1W
GarfieldGarfield
Wed, Sep 19 Holy Names AcademyBBHS3-0W
Holy Names AcademyBBHS
Thu, Sep 20 BellarmineBBHS3-0W
BellarmineBBHS
Mon, Sep 24 Seattle PrepSeattle Prep0-3L
Seattle PrepSeattle Prep
Wed, Sep 26 Eastside CatholicBBHS3-2W
Eastside CatholicBBHS
Wed, Oct 03 6:00 pmBainbridgeBainbridge
BainbridgeBainbridge
Mon, Oct 08 7:00 pmHoly Names AcademyHoly Names
Holy Names AcademyHoly Names
Mon, Oct 15 7:00 pmSeattle PrepBBHS
Seattle PrepBBHS
Wed, Oct 17 7:00 pmEastside CatholicBBHS
Eastside CatholicBBHS
Mon, Oct 22 7:00 pmLakesideLakeside
LakesideLakeside
Thu, Oct 25 6:00 pmBainbridgeBBHS
BainbridgeBBHS
Skip to toolbar
The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.
Sports Center