The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.

The Miter

  • Oct 25 / Varsity Volleyball [Girls] Bishop Blanchet High School - 0, Seattle Prep High School - 3
  • Oct 22 / Swimming [Girls] Bishop Blanchet High School - 118, Chief Sealth High School - 50
  • Oct 18 / Varsity Volleyball [Girls] Bishop Blanchet High School - 3, Holy Names Academy - 0
  • Oct 15 / Swimming [Girls] Bishop Blanchet High School - 122, Cleveland High School - 34
  • Oct 11 / JV Volleyball [Girls] Bishop Blanchet High School - 2, Lakeside High School - 0
The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.

The Miter

The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.

The Miter

2021-2022 JV Volleyball [Girls]

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 07 Shorecrest High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS0-0T
Shorecrest High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Thu, Sep 09 Shorewood High SchoolShorewood HS Gym0-2L
Shorewood High SchoolShorewood HS Gym
Mon, Sep 13 Nathan Hale High SchoolNathan Hale Gym2-0W
Nathan Hale High SchoolNathan Hale Gym
Wed, Sep 15 Roosevelt High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS2-0W
Roosevelt High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Thu, Sep 16 Lakeside High School (SeatErnie Rose Gym (BBHS2-0W
Lakeside High School (SeatErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Mon, Sep 27 Holy Names AcademyHoly Names1-2L
Holy Names AcademyHoly Names
Wed, Sep 29 5:30 pmEastside Catholic High SchErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Eastside Catholic High SchErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Mon, Oct 04 Seattle Prep High School2-1W
Seattle Prep High School
Mon, Oct 04 5:30 pmSeattle Prep High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Seattle Prep High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Mon, Oct 11 Lakeside High SchoolLakeside Gym2-0W
Lakeside High SchoolLakeside Gym
Mon, Oct 11 5:30 pmLakeside High School (SeatCompetition Gym (Lak
Lakeside High School (SeatCompetition Gym (Lak
Mon, Oct 18 5:30 pmHoly Names AcademyErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Holy Names AcademyErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Mon, Oct 25 5:30 pmSeattle Prep High SchoolSeattle Prep
Seattle Prep High SchoolSeattle Prep
Wed, Oct 27 5:30 pmRoosevelt High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Roosevelt High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Skip to toolbar