The Miter

New Findings Link CTE to Traumatic Brain Injuries, not Concussions
President Trump holds controversial Florida rally, speaks on Puerto Rico, Immigration
View All
Brave athletes continue in college
Blanchet Girls Lacrosse Opens 2019 Season With High Expectations
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Saturday, September 29

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    My School 0 - Lakeside 2

  • Friday, September 28

    Varsity Football

    My School 24 - Rainier Beach 22

  • Thursday, September 27

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    My School 0 - Eastside Catholic 2

  • Wednesday, September 26

    Varsity Volleyball

    My School 3 - Eastside Catholic 2

  • Monday, September 24

    Varsity Volleyball

    My School 0 - Seattle Prep 3

Upcoming Games
Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Issaquah
Tue, Sep 10 7:00 pmBBHS
Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Ingraham
Thu, Sep 12 4:30 pmIngraham
Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Nathan Hale
Tue, Sep 17 6:00 pmBBHS
Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Inglemoor
Sat, Sep 21 4:00 pmPop Kenney
Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Seattle Prep
Tue, Sep 24 6:00 pmBBHS
Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Bainbridge
Thu, Sep 26 6:00 pmBainbridge
Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Lakeside
Tue, Oct 01 4:00 pmLakeside
Karisa Klepper’s passion goes far beyond jump kicks and handsprings

Karisa Klepper’s passion goes far beyond jump kicks and handsprings

May 21, 2019

Hailey Belfie: A True Brave

May 20, 2019

History of Hecko

May 20, 2019

View All
Skip to toolbar
The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.
The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.