The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.

The Miter

  • Oct 25 / Varsity Volleyball [Girls] Bishop Blanchet High School - 0, Seattle Prep High School - 3
  • Oct 22 / Swimming [Girls] Bishop Blanchet High School - 118, Chief Sealth High School - 50
  • Oct 18 / Varsity Volleyball [Girls] Bishop Blanchet High School - 3, Holy Names Academy - 0
  • Oct 15 / Swimming [Girls] Bishop Blanchet High School - 122, Cleveland High School - 34
  • Oct 11 / JV Volleyball [Girls] Bishop Blanchet High School - 2, Lakeside High School - 0
The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.

The Miter

The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.

The Miter

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Oct 25 Seattle Prep High School0-3L
Seattle Prep High School0-3L
Fri, Oct 22 Chief Sealth High School118-50W
Chief Sealth High School118-50W
Mon, Oct 18 Holy Names Academy3-0W
Holy Names Academy3-0W
Fri, Oct 15 Cleveland High School122-34W
Cleveland High School122-34W
Mon, Oct 11 Lakeside High School2-0W
Lakeside High School2-0W
Mon, Oct 11 Lakeside High School0-3L
Lakeside High School0-3L
Mon, Oct 11 Seattle Prep High School2-0W
Seattle Prep High School2-0W
Fri, Oct 08 Holy Names Academy66-116L
Holy Names Academy66-116L
Mon, Oct 04 Seattle Prep High School2-1W
Seattle Prep High School2-1W
Mon, Oct 04 Seattle Prep High School3-0W
Seattle Prep High School3-0W
Mon, Oct 04 Seattle Prep High School2-0W
Seattle Prep High School2-0W
Mon, Oct 04 Seattle Prep High School3-0W
Seattle Prep High School3-0W
Fri, Oct 01 Seattle Prep High School75-100L
Seattle Prep High School75-100L
Wed, Sep 29 Eastside Catholic High Sch3-0W
Eastside Catholic High Sch3-0W
Wed, Sep 29 Lincoln High School2-0W
Lincoln High School2-0W
Tue, Sep 28 Lakeside High School (Seat0-5L
Lakeside High School (Seat0-5L
Mon, Sep 27 Holy Names Academy3-0W
Holy Names Academy3-0W
Mon, Sep 27 Holy Names Academy1-2L
Holy Names Academy1-2L
Mon, Sep 27 Holy Names Academy1-2L
Holy Names Academy1-2L
Fri, Sep 24 Roosevelt High School77-96L
Roosevelt High School77-96L
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
Skip to toolbar