Freshmen choose class cabinet

Peter Dyer, Reporter

On Wednesday, November 5, 2014, the Freshman class elected Will Battaglia, Will Beaudoin, Cameron Griffin, Taylor Nichols, Anna Reese, and Jimmy Rosenberger as their class officers.

The nine people running for office delivered their campaign speeches to the class at the beginning of CP period, and then the whole class returned to their classrooms to cast their ballots electronically on their iPads.

The six officers will represent their classmates at ASB meetings and will work with class moderator, Mr. John Freyman, on Tradition week activities and fund raising activities.