The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.

The Miter

  • August 28September 1st - Junior and Senior Orientation 8:00-12:00
  • August 28August 31st - Sophomore Orientation 8:00-2:30
  • August 28August 30th - Freshman Orientation 8:00-2:30
The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.

The Miter

The student news site of Bishop Blanchet High School.

The Miter

2021-2022 Varsity Volleyball [Girls]

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 07 Shorecrest High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS3-0W
Shorecrest High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Thu, Sep 09 Shorewood High SchoolShorewood HS Gym3-1W
Shorewood High SchoolShorewood HS Gym
Mon, Sep 13 Nathan Hale High SchoolNathan Hale Gym3-0W
Nathan Hale High SchoolNathan Hale Gym
Wed, Sep 15 Roosevelt High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS3-0W
Roosevelt High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Thu, Sep 16 Lakeside High School (SeatErnie Rose Gym (BBHS1-3L
Lakeside High School (SeatErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Mon, Sep 27 7:00 pmHoly Names AcademyHoly Names
Holy Names AcademyHoly Names
Wed, Sep 29 7:00 pmEastside Catholic High SchErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Eastside Catholic High SchErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Mon, Oct 04 7:00 pmSeattle Prep High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Seattle Prep High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Mon, Oct 11 7:00 pmLakeside High School (SeatCompetition Gym (Lak
Lakeside High School (SeatCompetition Gym (Lak
Mon, Oct 18 7:00 pmHoly Names AcademyErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Holy Names AcademyErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Mon, Oct 25 7:00 pmSeattle Prep High SchoolSeattle Prep
Seattle Prep High SchoolSeattle Prep
Wed, Oct 27 7:00 pmRoosevelt High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Roosevelt High SchoolErnie Rose Gym (BBHS
Skip to toolbar